Broker

Elske Rook
Elske Rook Broker elske.rook@remax.es +34646267353

Staff

Camila Otano
Camila Otano Coordinador-a camila.otano@remax.es +34931641831
Luciana Santirso
Luciana Santirso Coordinador-a luciana.santirso@remax.es
Rodrigo Santirso
Rodrigo Santirso Coordinador-a rodrigo.santirso@remax.es +3461098328

Agentes asociados

Armando Clos Estévez
Armando Clos Estévez Agente Asociado armando.clos@remax.es +34629221076
Beatriz Gandara Rossi
Beatriz Gandara Rossi Agente Asociado beatriz.gandara@remax.es +34600335098
Camila Vega
Camila Vega Agente Asociado camila.vega@remax.es +34671436822
Carlos Ayete Valdivia
Carlos Ayete Valdivia Agente Asociado carlos.ayete@remax.es +34 +376347247
Claudia Lilian Quinteros Mussini
Claudia Lilian Quinteros Mussini Agente Asociado claudialilian.quinteros@remax.es +34665128916
Jesus Alonso Reguilon
Jesus Alonso Reguilon Agente Asociado jesus.alonso@remax.es +34654307738
Lui Yen Chu Fuentes
Lui Yen Chu Fuentes Agente Asociado lui.chu@remax.es +34603593226
Natalia Usacheva
Natalia Usacheva Agente Asociado natalia.usacheva@remax.es
Sandra Rodriguez
Sandra Rodriguez Agente Asociado sandra.rodriguez@remax.es +34608445684
Valeriia Kaplun
Valeriia Kaplun Agente Asociado valeria.kaplun@remax.es +34623451222